Articles

need.new.clothes.desperately

In bits & pieces on November 1, 2010 by carinasuyin

A recent flurry of Facebook photo-tagging and photo archiving has brought to attention my need for new casual wear pieces. In 4 out of 5 photos, I’m wearing a layering of two singlet tops, usually in the colour combo of grey + white. Gah, and this is always paired with either my black Aladdin pants from Cambodia or the much loved brown 3/4 pants from 木. Something needs to be done about this comfy “uniform”…

I need to go shopping! Err wait… I just did some in Seoul recently with Dudette… Alamak, tak kisahlah! The wardrobe is going to get an overhaul and be filled with some new items! Weeeeee!

2 Responses to “need.new.clothes.desperately”

  1. you’re at the most convenient place to shop everyday! haha

  2. Yeah, so ironic! I reckon I went shopping more often when I wasn’t working right smack in the middle of the shopping belt.

Leave a Reply

