Articles

16mo:30yo

In bits & pieces on June 29, 2008 by carinasuyin

Belated birthday mugshot.
The cartoon voice remains unbroken and Uncle No. 5 said that I’m looking more and more like Mama as I age.

I’m gonna give myself a LOMO LC-A for my birthday this year and resurrect my DSLR fund after the US trip, in time for Christmas. Chiri mo tsumoreba yama to naru…

Two more weeks to a weekend in San Francisco, a road trip down Highway 1, Wicked in LA, a week of havoc with The Chans in San Diego and Feist in concert… a much anticipated adventure with Irene and Huiling! Wooo!
Β 

Β 

4 Responses to “16mo:30yo”

  1. Belated Birthday? Did your birthday just come and go without me knowing???? Aiks.

    Hey, I LIKE that cartoon voice. It’s the best voice ever! πŸ˜€

  2. Yeah, last year’s one lah dey! Haha…
    Thanks, although I am not thrilled at the idea of sounding like this when I’m 50 πŸ˜›

  3. A mugshot every year? lol

    That cartoon voice of yours make you unique la.. where else can find? πŸ˜›

  4. Yeah! Teruk… last October flew by so fast, I didn’t even have an archive for my favourite month!

    Find… in cartoons! Haha…

Leave a Reply

