Articles

warabe ningyo

In arty crafty, photography on September 15, 2006 by carinasuyin

bridal shower invites
Japanese paper dolls, bridal shower invites and Jane Austen

51 Responses to “warabe ningyo”

  1. So pretty! 😉

  2. Hee… thanks 🙂
    Will put up photos of the favours closer to date!

  3. Hello,
    My name is Michelle and I am an 8th grader. I have a big project for 8th grade and it is on Japense culture. I have written a 9 page report and now I have to complete a 10 hour project. I love this doll. Can you give me directions to make it?
    Please email my teacher. thank you.

    Michelle.

  4. Hello,
    My name is Nati… Do like un project / diagram of warabe ningyo.
    where can I find the diagram of how do it?
    It is beautiful
    Thank
    Nati
    http://nati-quill.com.br

  5. Hallo Nati, I’ve sent you the instructions and diagrams 🙂 Have fun!

  6. can i have the diagrams too? its for my upcoming presentation on japanese culture. im a college student btw.and it would be great if you can help me out.
    :))

  7. Hi – these are wonderful, can I have instructions for this model too?

  8. fazila: Hope your presentation went well!

    Shannon: Enjoy! 🙂

  9. hello – these dolls are so perfectly beautiful!not to be annoying but.. could i also have the diagrams? im doing a Japanese LOTE learning package for Uni and these would really help 🙂 🙂

    lil

  10. Hi,
    I really LOVE Japanese crafts, but it is hard to find those pretty Warabe Ningyo diagrams..
    It’ll be great if you could send me the diagrams 😀
    Thank you in advance~

    -Chayenne

  11. Hi,
    I’m from Turkey and I really liked these warabe dolls, they look great. I’m interested in Japanese culture and also a new beginner in origami. Could you also send me the diagrams and/or tutorial?
    Thanks a lot.
    Tan

  12. lillygirl, Chayenne & Tan:

    Hope you enjoy making the paper dolls as much as I do 🙂

    Regards,
    carina suyin

  13. Thanks a lot again, it’s for sure, I’ll enjoy!!:)

  14. Hello~~~
    can i have the warabe ningyo diagrams?
    =)

  15. Hi ya,

    Can I also have the warabe ningyo diagrams? They looked so cute!!:>
    Thannx!!

  16. Could you please send me the diagram for this doll? I really like it, and we have a project at school, so we could really use it 🙂

    Thank you ❤

  17. Hello,
    Can I have the diagrams too? These just look lovely. I went to a doll-making session last year but there was no written instruction so I already forgot most of it. Thank you very much 🙂

  18. LARN, Sher, Chien and Phoebe:

    Happy holidays and festive greetings! Hope your paper doll-making projects went well 🙂

  19. I’m having a japanese style wedding, and these would be wonderful on my tables! Could I also have the Diagram for these as well?

    Thanks bunches!

  20. Happy New Year! I would love to share this wonderful project with my students. Would you please send me the diagram/instructions? Thanks so much!

  21. I would also love to share these with my students. Could I ask for the instructions?
    Thanks!

  22. Hi,

    These are simply adorable! Could I also please ask for the instructions.

    Thanks in advance!

  23. I love these, is it possible to have the instructions, many thanks.

  24. Hi, these are very beautiful origami dolls!! are they difficult to make? I m a new teacher teaching basic Japanese to students age 13 – 17, and i m planning to have an activity on origami. I did think of origami dolls but i thought i would not be easy for my students to learn, what more for a new teacher like me to teach. However, i think it would be fun for them if they could produce such beautiful dolls. Therefore, if it is not too much to ask, please could i get the instructions and diagrams?..

  25. Hi, I absolutely love your doll! I’ve been looking everywhere for the diagram but can’t find it! Could you sent it to me? Thank you so much!

  26. I am a fan of origami, but i never try to make japanese paper doll. It is so beautiful. If it is possible, can you email me diagram and instruction? many thanks.

  27. Hi, I want to make these with my students and have spent hours looking for instructions but I haven’t seen any so beautiful. Is it possible to get the instructions?

    Teresa

  28. my sister and i been trying to look for this kind of origami paper dolls (kimono) to learn. it soo cute.
    is it also possible for us to have the instruction?

    thank a lot
    -mai =)

  29. Oh how lovely! I would love to have a tutorial as well! Would you mind sending me too? I’m looking everywhere for those with no luck…
    Thank you ever so much!
    Manu

  30. Hi there! I’m interested in making Japanese paper dolls. Can you send me the instructions and diagrams? Please? Thanks!

  31. Hi!!since when my boyfriend give to me a warabe ningyo i started to look for some diagram but you are the only that i’ve found that can help me…..pleaseeeee… 😉

  32. Dear all,

    Hope you’ve had fun making or teaching someone about these paper dolls. If you do come by here again, do drop me a link to your paper dolls! 🙂

  33. Hi,

    I’am a dutch girl who got lovely origami paper for her birthday. I’ve been looking for the perfect origami diagram to make Japanase paper dolls, but I haven’t been able to find such beautifull one’s as the dolls you’ve made. Could you please send me the diagram too please?

    Thank you so much! Anouk

  34. Hi? I like your creations, May I get the pattern? Thank u….

  35. Hi, I’m interested in making paper dolls but I don’t have instruccions. Can you send me some?

  36. this is very nice. could you perhaps send me instructions on how to create these. thanks

  37. i want the instruction for the origami too…please send to me too…i love your origami..

  38. These dolls are so beautiful, but I can’t find a set of instructions. Could you send them to me please? Thank you so much.. ❤

  39. They’re so beautiful! I bought origami and rice paper today but it isn’t as easy as I thought to find the patterns online. Can you help? I would really appreciate it!

  40. Love the dolls. Have hunted high and low for instructions to make one. Would greatly appreciate instruction/diagram

  41. Hi, I am from Malaysia. I am planning for a japanese themed wedding, and these would love lovely for my invitation cards. Can you provide me the instruction/diagram for making these paper dolls?

  42. I’d love to have instructions on how to make these. I have 2 of them given to me as a gift – but I need to find out how to make them. I’d appreciate your help!

  43. Wonderful paper dolls! Congratulations! I`d be so grateful if you could send me the instructions how to make such beautiful art. Thank you in advance! Bye!

  44. hello.
    Could you please send me the diagram for this doll?
    its for my presentation on J-culture.
    I really like ❤ it and it would be great if you can help me out.
    thank u in advance.

  45. Whoa, it’s been 4 years since I put this post up and now and again, the occasional request for the instruction diagram still comes in.. Hee 🙂

  46. Bonjour,

    on m’a offert un kit warabe ningyo, mais j’ai perdu les explications … pouvez-vous me les envoyer ?

    merci !

  47. Do you think you could please send me the instructions for this warabe doll? I would be so grateful! I have a doll kit that I just bought but I can’t seem to figure out the Japanese instructions. It’s this exact set (http://www.prestoimages.net/store30/rd3544/3544_pd291695_1.jpg) and I don’t know where to begin, but I also love the ones you’ve folded. Thank you!!

  48. Hi, Carinasuyin, I love your beautiful doll collection; I have been searching around, as I intend to make a few of them to use as gifts for friends anr relatives.
    Could you please be so kind to send me (or publish here) the instructions on how to make them?
    Thanks in advance 🙂

  49. Hi!
    Could you please send me the instructions/diagram for making a warabe doll? Your doll is really gorgeous! THANK YOU so much! 😀

  50. like this very much ^^d

  51. Hi

    I have the set, but no instructions! I was wondering if you could please send me the instructions? Sorry to have to ask, but I love these dolls and really want to make them! Yours look wonderful!

Leave a Reply

